top of page

2024 Tour Schedule
*Dates are subject to change or be added at any time; all ET time zone, unless indicated

Currently Booking - jmapromotionsbookings@gmail.com

Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - Taping of Someone You Should Know Podcast - Online - 11AM

Friday, January 5, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Gastonia, NC - TBD

Saturday, January 6, 2024 - Wings, Etc. - Gaffney, SC - 8-10PM

Friday, January 12, 2024 - Botanist & Barrel - Asheville, NC - 6:30-8:30PM

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - Culinary Dropout - Charlotte, NC - 7-10PM (Trio)

Sunday, January 14, 2024 - Savage Craft Brewing - Columbia, SC - 4-7PM (Trio)

Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7-9:30PM

Friday, January 19, 2024 - Inman Roadhouse - Inman, SC - 7-10PM

Saturday, January 20, 2024 - Summit Coffee - Birkdale Village - Huntersville, NC - 6:30-8:30PM

Friday, January 26, 2024 - Leipers Fork Distillery - Leipers Fork, TN - 1-4PM CT*

Friday, January 26, 2024 - Nashvox Studios Pop-Up Show - Nashville, TN - 7-9PM CT*

Saturday, January 27, 2024 - Mainstreet Hideaway - Ashland City, TN - 8-11PM CT*

Sunday, January 28, 2024 - NSAI Open Mic - Carolina Bauernhaus - Greenville, SC - 4PM

Friday, February 2, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7:30-10PM

Saturday, February 3, 2024 - Liquid Roots - Lenoir, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, February 10, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Ft. Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Friday, February 23, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM

Saturday, February 24, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - Trailside Brewing Co. - Hendersonville, NC - 6-9PM

Friday, March 8, 2024 - Vintage Dog - Boiling Springs, NC - 7-9PM

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7-9:30PM

Saturday, March 30, 2024 - The Hoot Nannie - Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Saturday, April 13, 2024 - Ghostface Brewing - Mooresville, NC - 8-11PM

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Ft. Mill - 7-10PM

Saturday, May 11, 2024 - The Town Tavern - Morganton, NC - 6:30-9:30PM

Friday, May 17, 2024 - Home Brew Taproom & Tunes - Monroe, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, May 18, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Crossroads Sport Bar - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Saturday, July 13, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - FireRock Station - Sugar Grove, NC - TBD (FULL BAND)

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Friday, August 30, 2024 - Slanted Window Tasting Station - Franklin, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, October 12, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

           Saturday, November 16, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM                 

bottom of page