top of page

2024 Tour Schedule
*Dates are subject to change or be added at any time; all ET time zone, unless indicated

For Bookings:
jmapromotionsbookings@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

4/17/24 Appearance from Today in Nashville on WSMV Channel 4 (Nashville)

January 

Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - Taping of Someone You Should Know Podcast - Online - 11AM

Friday, January 5, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, January 6, 2024 - Culinary Dropout - Charlotte, NC - 11-2PM (Brunch)

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - Interview with The Dani Perro Show - Online - 6:30PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Local Roots and Provisions - Lincolnton, NC - 5:30-8:30PM

Friday, January 12, 2024 - Botanist & Barrel - Asheville, NC - 6:30-8:30PM

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - Hickory Farmer's Market - Hickory, NC - 10-1PM

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - Taping of Our Mind on Music Podcast - Online - 9PM

Sunday, January 14, 2024 - Savage Craft Brewing - Columbia, SC - 4-7PM

Monday, January 15, 2024 - Taping of Living in the Limelight Podcast - Online - 7:30PM

Thursday, January 18, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7-9:30PM

Friday, January 19, 2024 - Inman Roadhouse - Inman, SC - 6-9PM

Saturday, January 20, 2024 - Summit Coffee - Birkdale Village - Huntersville, NC - 6:30-8:30PM

Thursday, January 25, 2024 - Songwriters Night - J Street Korean BBQ -

Hendersonville, TN - 7:30PM CT* - POSTPONED

Friday, January 26, 2024 - Leipers Fork Distillery - Leipers Fork, TN - 1-4PM CT* - POSTPONED

Friday, January 26, 2024 - Nashvox Studios Pop-Up Show - Nashville, TN - 7-9PM CT* - POSTPONED

Saturday, January 27, 2024 - Mainstreet Hideaway - Ashland City, TN - 8-11PM CT* - POSTPONED

Sunday, January 28, 2024 - NSAI Open Mic - Carolina Bauernhaus - Greenville, SC - 4PM

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - Taping of Hope & Love Network Podcast - Online - 3PM

February 

Thursday, February 1, 2024 - Lincoln Social - Lincolnton, NC - 7-10PM

Friday, February 2, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7:30-10PM

Saturday, February 3, 2024 - Liquid Roots - Lenoir, NC - 6-9PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - Writer's Round @ Liquid Roots - Granite Falls, NC - 6:30PM-9PM

Friday, February 9, 2024 - Happy Valley Filling Station - Lenoir, NC - 6:30-9:30PM (Duo Show)

Saturday, February 10, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Ft. Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Sunday, February 11, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Monday, February 12, 2024 - Taping of Hope & Love Network Podcast - Online - 3PM

Ash Wednesday Service - February 14, 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024 - Taping of Record Machine Show - Online - 2PM

Friday, February 16, 2024 - The Station Taproom - Mocksville, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, February 17, 2024 - 670 on Oak - Spruce Pine, NC - 6-8PM

Sunday, February 18, 2024 - Rebel Rouser - The Stillery Midtown - Nashville, TN - 8PM CT*

Monday, February 19, 2024 - Lyrics and Longnecks Round - The Pond - Franklin, TN - 7PM CT*

Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Shore Club - Tega City, SC - 6-9PM

Friday, February 23, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM

Saturday, February 24, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 6:30-9:30PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - New England's Country Podcast Taping - Online - 11AM - RESCHEDULED to May

March

Friday, March 1, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, March 2, 2024 - Trailside Brewing Co. - Hendersonville, NC - 6-9PM

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - Branches Women's Event - UpperRoom - Statesville, NC - 6:30PM

Friday, March 8, 2024 - Vintage Dog - Boiling Springs, NC - 7:30-9:30PM

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Live with Carolyn's Corner - Online - 8:30PM

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - Live with Sheblurbs Podcast - Online - 10PM

Friday, March 15, 2024 - Hickory Wine Shoppe - Hickory, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - Denver Farmers Market - Denver, NC - 9-12PM

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - The Getup Round - Rusty Nail - Nashville, TN - 7PM CT*

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7-9:30PM

Friday, March 22, 2024 - Mas Amor Cantina - Hickory, NC - 6:30-9:30PM

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - Fryeside Taproom - Lenoir, NC - 8-11PM

Friday, March 29, 2024 - Sunday, March 31st - Easter Holiday

Saturday, March 30, 2024 - Hickory Farmers Market - Hickory, NC - 10AM-1PM

Saturday, March 30, 2024 - The Hoot Nannie - Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

April

Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Peach City Brewery - Gaffney, SC - 7-10PM

Sunday, April 7, 2024 - The Fox Den - Inman, SC - 4-7PM

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Local Roots and Provisions - Lincolnton, NC - 5:30-8:30PM

Friday, April 12, 2024 - Riverwatch Bar and Grille - Chimney Rock, NC 5-8PM

Saturday, April 13, 2024 - Ghostface Brewing - Mooresville, NC - 8-11PM

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Copper Penny Grill Lake Hickory - Rhodhiss, NC - 1-4PM

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - Today in Nashville - WSMV Channel 4 -

Nashville, TN - 9-10AM CT* Taping (Air 2:30PM CT*)

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Good Wood Pizza - Lincolnton, NC - 6-8PM

Friday, April 19, 2024 - Private Event at Brights Creek - Mill Spring, NC - 5-7PM

Saturday, April 20, 2024 - Sideways Farms & Brewery - Etowah, NC - 3-5PM

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Hickory Farmers Market - Hickory, NC - 10-1PM

Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Purple Onion - Saluda, NC - 7:30-9PM 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

***Pre-order tickets at link above for $10/person

Friday, April 26, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 6-9PMF

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Ft. Mill - 7-10PM

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Lucky Money Round - Virgin Hotel - Nashville, TN - 7PM CT*

Monday, April 29, 2024 - Sippin' and Pickin' - Teddy's Tavern - Nashville, TN - 9:15PM CT*

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Sam's Jams - Virgin Hotel - Nashville, TN - 6PM CT*

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - Rebel Rousers - The Stillery Midtown - Nashville, TN - 9PM CT*

May

Thursday, May 2, 2024 - Fresh Depot - Granite Falls, NC - 7-9:30PM

Friday, May 3, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM

Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Denver Farmers Market - Denver, NC - 8-12PM

Sunday, May 5, 2024 - Olde Mecklenburg Brewery -

LOSO location - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - Shutup and Listen Round - NashHouse - Nashville, TN - 8PM CT*

Friday, May 10, 2024 - Hobo's - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Saturday, May 11, 2024 - The Town Tavern - Morganton, NC - 6:30-9:30PM

Monday, May 13, 2024 - Miss Rebecca's Spring Concert Series - Online - 8PM

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - New England's Country Podcast Taping - Online - 10AM

Friday, May 17, 2024 - Home Brew Taproom & Tunes - Monroe, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, May 18, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Hold date 5/21

Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Good Wood Pizza - Lincolnton, NC - 6-8PM

Hold date 5/24

Saturday, May 25, 2024 - South Creek Vineyards - Nebo, NC - 1-4:30PM

Saturday, May 25, 2024 - Hillmans Beer - Morganton, NC - 6-9PM

Recording in Boston - 5/27-5/30

Friday, May 31, 2024 - Papa Doc's Shore Club - Lake Wylie, SC - 8-11PM

June

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Hickory Farmers Market - Hickory, NC - 9-12PM

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Summit Coffee Birkdale - Huntersville, NC - 6:30-8:30PM

Sunday, June 2, 2024 - The Fox Den - Inman, SC - 4-7PM

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Interview with Backstage Pass - Online - 4PM

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Rose's Bar and Grill - Frankfort, KY - 7-11PM

Friday, June 7, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM

Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Songwriter Showcase - Lincoln Social - Lincolnton, NC - 7PM

Hold dates 6/11-6/13

Friday, June 14, 2024 - Vine & Barrel - Anderson, SC - 6-9PM

Saturday, June 15, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Sunday, June 16, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Sunday, June 16, 2024 - Waterside Grill - Catawba, NC - 6-9PM

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Hobos - Rock Hill, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Sunbine Music Festival - Mountain Valley Brewery - 12:45PM

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Crossroads Sport Bar - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Saturday, June 28, 2024 - Mac's Speed Shop - Raleigh, NC - 9-11PM

Sunday, June 30, 2024 - Northside Grille - Richmond, VA - 3-6PM

July

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - Branches Women's Event - UpperRoom - Statesville, NC - 6:30PM

Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Hip Hop & Bourbon Concert Series - Louisville, Kentucky - TBD

Saturday, July 6, 2024 - The Hoot Nannie - Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Wednesday July 10, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve Grill & Chill - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-9PM

Friday, July 12, 2024 - Model A Brewing Co. - Fort Mill, SC - 6-9PM

Saturday, July 13, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Local Roots & Provisions - Lincolnton, NC - 5-8PM

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - WBFJ's Local Flavors Showcase - Hanes Mall - Winston Salem, NC - 7PM

Friday, July 19, 2024 - Copper Penny Grille - Hickory, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - Kickback Jack's - Hickory, NC - 6-9PM

Friday, July 26, 2024 - Oh My Soul - Charlotte, NC - 6-9PM

August

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - Riverwatch Bar & Grill - Chimney Rock, NC - 5-8PM

Friday, August 2, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve Grill & Chill - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM

Saturday, August 3, 2024 - Denver Farmers Market - Denver, NC - 8-12PM

Saturday, August 3, 2024 - Podcast Taping w/ Lisa Marie Nicole - Online - 7PM

Sunday, August 4, 2024 - Olde Mecklenburg Brewery -

Ballantyne location - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - Lincoln Social - Lincolnton, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, August 10, 2024 - Cedar Stump Pub - Catawba, NC - 9PM-12AM (Trio Show)

Thursday, August 15, 2024 - Michael Waltrip Taproom - Concord, NC - 7-9PM

Friday, August 16, 2024 - Traust Brewing - Mount Holly, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, August 17, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Northside Grille - Richmond, VA - 7:30-9:45PM

Friday, August 23, 2024 - Hardywood Brewery - West Creek Location - Richmond, VA - 6-9PM

Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Stable Craft Brewery - Waynesboro, VA - 6:30-9:30PM

Sunday, August 25, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 2:30-5:30PM

Friday, August 30, 2024 - Slanted Window Tasting Station - Franklin, NC - 6-9PM

Saturday, August 31, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

September

Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Olde Mecklenburg Brewery - Yancey Rd. - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Thursday, September 5, 2024 - Lincoln Social - Lincolnton, NC - 7-10PM

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Hickory Farmers Market - Hickory, NC - 9-12PM

Sunday, September 8, 2024 - Olde Mecklenburg Brewery -

Ballantyne Location - Charlotte, NC - 1-4PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve Grill & Chill - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-9PM

Friday, September 13, 2024 - Hitchin Post 55 - Bremen, GA - 8-11:30PM

Saturday, September 14, 2024 - Woodlands Coffee Roasters & Cafe - Kathleen, GA - 4-7PM

Sunday, September 15, 2024 - The Fox Den - Inman, SC - 4-7PM

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Good Wood Pizza - Lincolnton, NC - 6-8PM

Friday, September 20, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

Hold date 9/21-9/28

October

Friday, October 4, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM

Saturday, October 5, 2024 - The Hoot Nannie - Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - Local Roots & Provisions - Lincolnton, NC - 5:30-8:30PM

Friday, October 11, 2024 - Riverwatch Bar and Grille - Chimney Rock, NC 5-8PM

Saturday, October 12, 2024 - New River Brewing - West Jefferson, NC - 5-8PM

Friday, October 18, 2024 - Leipers Fork Distillery - Leipers Fork, TN - 1-4PM CT*

Friday, October 18, 2024 - Nashvox Studios Pop-Up Show - Nashville, TN - 7-9PM CT*

Saturday, October 19, 2024 - Burnett's Marathon - Joelton, TN - 7:30-9:30PM CT*

Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - Bear Creek Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-9PM

Friday, October 25, 2024 - Hitchin Post 55 - Bremen, GA - 8-11:30PM

Hold date 10/26-10/27

November

Friday, November 1, 2024 - Town Tavern of Morganton - Morganton, NC - 6:30-9:30PM  

Saturday, November 2, 2024 - Lake Wylie Brewing - Fort Mill, SC - 6:30-9:30PM

Friday, November 8, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM       

Saturday, November 9, 2024 - David's 105 Listening Room - Monroe, GA - TBD

Friday, November 15, 2024 - The Vintage Dog - Boiling Springs, NC - 7:30-9:30PM

Saturday, November 16, 2024 - Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA - 7-10PM 

Friday, November 22, 2024 - Barley's Tap Room - Spindale, NC - 6:30-9:30PM

Friday, November 29, 2024 - Crossroads Sports Bar - Fort Mill, SC - 7-10PM

                     Saturday, November 30, 2024 - Hickory Farmers Market - Hickory, NC - 9-12PM 

Saturday, November 30, 2024 - 670 on Oak - Spruce Pine, NC - 6-8PM

 

December  

Tuesday, December 3, 2024 - Branches Women's Event - UpperRoom - Statesville, NC - 6:30PM

Friday, December 6, 2024 - Bear Lake Reserve - Tuckasegee, NC - 6-8PM     

Saturday, December 7, 2024 - Denver Farmers Market - Denver, NC - 9-12PM 

Saturday, December 21, 2024 - Primal Brewery - Belmont, NC - 3-6PM (Duo Show)

Saluda.jpeg
bottom of page