2022 Tour Schedule
*Dates are subject to change or be added at any time; all ET time zone, unless indicated

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Jeff's Place - Online - 2-5PM

                  Thursday, January 13, 2022 - IG Live with Jade

              and Visionary Talks - 7PM

                Saturday, January 22, 2022 - Narrow & Nosh,

                       Newton, NC - 10:30AM-1:30PM

                Thursday, January 27, 2022 - Tambr Live - 2PM

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 -

Interview with KICR - Online - 8PM

      Thursday, February 10, 2022 - Jeff's Place -

Online - 2-5PM

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - Stream Stage Live - 7PM

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Jeff's Place - Online - Songs of the 80's - 2-5PM

Tuesday, February 28, 2022 - Tunes 925 Interview - 3PM

Thursday, March 10, 2022 - Jeff's Place - Songwriters In the Round - 2-5PM

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - KCEG Indie Radio Interview - 8PM

Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Tambr Live - 7PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - KICR Indie Country Radio Interview - 8:30PM

Saturday, April 16, 2022 - Marketplace Church w/ Mercyheart - 12-3PM

Sunday, April 24, 2022 - Tambr Live - 7PM

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Private Event - 10:30AM

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Pulver Showcase - Online - 2-4PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Private Event with Mercyheart - 11-2PM

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Bess Chapel UMC Revival, Vale, NC - 6PM

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Branches at Upper Room, Statesville, NC - 6PM

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Interview with Miss Rebecca's Musicpoolza on FB - 8PM

Thursday, May 19-22, 2022 - Private Event

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - The Hoot Nanny, Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Tambr Live - 7PM

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Burton's Farm, Lincolnton, NC - 5-8PM

Monday, June 6, 2022 - Taping of The Monthly Social Podcast (to air later)*

Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Chatting with Nat, Sisters in Music - 11-12PM

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - St. Stephens Lutheran Church - 5-6PM

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - Chat & Spin Radio, Interview with Ron Clark - 11AM

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - KB Radio Interview w/ Al Yardy - 8PM

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Pulver.com - Songwriters in the Round - 2-4PM

Friday, June 17, 2022 - IG Live - Chatting w/ Nat, SIM - 11AM

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Red Bone Willy's, Lawndale, NC - 12-3PM

Monday, June 19, 2022 - Fenix 360 Taping (to air later)*

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Pulver.com - Songwriters in the Round - 2-4PM

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Dragonfly Wine Market, Shelby, NC - 6-8:30PM

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - Tambr Live

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Miss Rebecca's Summer Concert Series

on Facebook - 8PM

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - Media Industry Guru Podcast Taping (to air later)*

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Burton Farms and Vittles, Lincolnton, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - The Hoot Nannie, Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Big Sound Small Town Podcast Taping (to air later)*

Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Burton Farms and Vittles, Lincolnton, NC - 5-8PM

Sunday, July 17, 2022 - Guilford College UMC, Greensboro, NC -6PM

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Thomasville Farmers Market, Thomasville, NC - 5-7PM

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Mix w/ Nikki (Sisters in Music) - IG Live - 2pm

Monday, July 25, 2022 - Tambr Live - Celebration of EP Release Event - 8PM

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Interview w/ Holly at Tunes 925 (to air later)*

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Interview w/ Crazy Women Country (to air later)*

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Rich Myers Podcast - Live on FB - 8PM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Greensboro Farmers Market, Greensboro, NC - 9-11AM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Red's Room Entertainment - Live on Facebook - 7-10PM

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - Branches at the Upper Room, Statesville, NC - 6PM

Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Hanes Mall (WBFJ for the Local Flavors Summer Concert Series), Winston-Salem, NC - 6-7PM

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Riverwatch Bar and Grill, Chimney Rock, NC - 5-8PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - The Damascus Brewery, Damascus, VA - 7-10PM

Thursday, August 11, 2022 - The Fresh Depot, Granite Falls, NC - 7:30-10PM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 - The Hoot Nannie, Forest City, NC - 7-9PM

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Pulver.com - Songwriters in the Round - 2-4PM

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Facebook Live Takeover for Crazy Women Country - 8PM

Saturday, August 20, 2022 - Burton Farms and Vittles, Lincolnton, NC - 5-8PM

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - Mix with Nikki (SIM) Podcast - 3:30PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022 - Tambr Live Event - 7PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - King Street Market, Boone, NC - 4-7PM

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - The Write Time Writers Round, Local Nash,

Nashville, TN, 10PM CT*

Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Red Bone Willy's - Lawndale, NC - 1-4PM

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Pulver.com - Songwriters in the Round - 2-4PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - KB Indie Fest (TBA)

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Miss Rebecca's Musicpolooza Live Interview - 8PM (FB online)

Friday, September 23, 2022 - What Ales You, Greenville, SC - 7-10PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022 - Tambr Live Event - 7PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - Miss Rebecca's Fall Concert Series - 8PM (FB online)

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - Pulver.com - Music of the 90's - 2-4PM

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - Thomasville Farmer's Market,

Thomasville, NC - 9:30-11:30AM

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - Chef's Palette,

Cary, NC - 7-10PM

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - King Street Market,

Boone, NC - 4-7PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - Marrowbone Brewing Co.,

Ashland, TN - 7-10PM CT*

Sunday, October 30, 2022 - Tambr Live Event - 7PM

 

Saturday, November 5, 2022 - Red Bone Willy's, Lawndale, NC - 2-5PM

Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Cornerstone Turkey Games (TBA)

Sunday, November 13, 2022 - Tambr Live Event - 7PM

Friday, November 18, 2022 - Northside Grille, Richmond, VA - 8-10PM

Saturday, November 19, 2022 - Mountain Valley Brewing, Axton, VA - 7-10PM

 

Monday, December 19, 2022 - Boots & Whiskey Podcast - 8:30PM

Thursday, December 29, 2022 - Tambr Live Event - 2PM

IMG_4645.jpg
IMG_4646.jpg
IMG_4644.jpg